Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Make me laugh-

In her own words

Just arrived in DC, actually Falls Church. I am the girl next door who grew up and found a great job, enjoys my family and friends, happens to have a sharp mind and wit, rather driven, and this girl can cook-I work in technology, but I graduated from cooking school in NYC 10 years ago. I love to make dinner and entertain with family friends...and hosted brunch often when I was in Chicagp. I travel often and while I enjoy spending time with family friends I also like hanging low and just relaxing with a cold drink. I am lucky to have a great career with a flexible schedule. And really make the most of my free time. In a nut shell- I am very girly; love to wear dresses and heels, I always tip 20%, I dont mind traffic, I have a fast car but dont speed very often, I love my old fashioned bike and use it as much as I can, I would love to improve my tennis and golf game, I like to watch hockey and football, am only into baseball when the game is live, I do not like basketball, my friends are pretty great, I have the most amazing sister in the world... I like guys who are both laid back and driven, I dont care how much money someone makes, but think you should enjoy what you do... I prefer taller guys...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pretty great dog, she is very old, sweet and very mellow...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona and Savona are my new faves. Also So. Cal and NYC are pretty amazing-lived in both areas-and absolutely Loved it... Any street fair in Chicago, the caribean is perfect of course...I like the beach


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I always have my camera-I love taking pictures; I love to cook when I go to eat I love Thai food, Mexican & sushi; I am a Dateline, 2020-fanatic; I love Tom Petty and any live music...

For fun

I love to find a great travel bargain for small groups of friends...checking out new restaurants is pretty fun, and I love playing cards-Texas Hold'em is a blast!

Last read

I am currently reading Wicked Business, and Red Mist. I love Newsweek, but never read the paper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference