Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pm1223

55 year old man | Bolingbrook, IL, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
HIM: Okay.... I am funny, smart, and really...

In his own words

HIM: Okay.... I am funny, smart, and really honest. No, really. I am. Ask anyone. Well, anyone who knows me. I am super nonjudgmental and tolerant of other people and other views. I always try to see the other side of the coin. I therefore tend to be the defender of the underdog. I love great conversation. If you don't, we probably are not a good match. I am pretty willing to be open and vulnerable. I am youthful, active and athletic, but I enjoy downtime as well. When I relax, I like to spend time with family and friends, listen to music, play my guitar, read, and yeah, sometimes just sit on the couch and watch TV. I am the father of four amazing children between the ages of 26 and 32. They are my biggest accomplishment and my biggest joy!! I value honesty, openness, and open mindedness. I expect this from myself and look for it in others. If you ask my opinion, you should prepare yourself to hear it (I swear, I will be gentle though!). Most people consider me a pretty smart guy and I am secure enough to accept the notion that you may be smarter. I have a good sense of humor and love being around others who do as well. Particularly if you share my belief that I am funny! :) HER: she is energetic, fun, intelligent, and loves a good conversation. She is mature, but also youthful. She is not afraid to be vulnerable. She is comfortable, compassionate and passionate. She is flawed, but gracefully learning from it. She is confident, because few qualities are more attractive.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

under construction

Favorite things

under construction

For fun

I find that "fun" depends more on who you are with than what you are doing. But to try to answer the question, I like concerts, movies, plays, professional dance, yoga, playing my guitar. What else ya got? If we click, we can make it fun

Last read

I love to read, but don't have as much time to read as I would like. I love the classics: Dickens, Austen, Tolstoy, Hardy, etc. But I also read more contemporary things as well (fiction and non-fiction).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral