Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking someone with a laid-back personality who loves to travel

In his own words

I'm an easy-going guy who loves to travel, Indian food, being outdoors, and just hanging out. From trips to Thailand, Turkey, Malaysia, and trekking around Europe, I've been blessed to experience various parts of the world and hope to continue exploring--hopefully with someone special as my travel partner. So far however, backpacking through Spain has got to be my favorite. For sure, I'm not a foodie or food snob in the least, but I do love some good naan and lamb curry. For the past two year living in the Northwest has spurred in me a love for the outdoors--hiking, fishing for wild salmon, and running with my dog through the forests. One of my favorite parts of the country bar none. Also, I enjoy going to concerts or sporting events for a great night out, but I'm always happy just chilling at home. Really, I'm open to anything and easy to please. I'm looking for girl with a love for travel, a great sense of humor, and someone who has a joyful outlook on life. I’m the kind of person who's always smiling and with a pretty good sense of humor, so I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh with me, at me and at herself. At the core, a girl who is caring and considerate of others and someone that is genuine, true to herself, and laid-back would be the best match for me.

His interests

Camping , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I've got an awesome Shepard/Lab mix puppy named Samantha!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy all types of foods and am very daring when it comes to trying something new!


United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, MD

Favorite things

Favorite TV show-How I Met Your Mother. Movies and Music-Pretty much anything. I love trying new food. I love watching and going to baseball and basketball games. I love playing golf, but I'm not very good at it!

For fun

I am trying to cook, but it's been a real learning experience! I like to relax in my off time with a good book or just chill with my friends. I'm always down for a concert or sporting event. I love to golf, even if I'm not very good at it.

Last read

I recently read "The Reason for God," and loved the discussion involving why faith and God still matter in our culture. I love to listen to NPR on my way into work, and collect interesting books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I fly for the Navy and have been in for six years now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born in Burma and moved here when I was ten.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My beliefs are very important to me, but I am open-minded and nonjudgmental of others. I love meeting people of another faith and talking about it with them.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from the U.S. Naval Academy and went to graduate school at UMD College Park.