Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what happens between NY, LA, and Switzerland.

In his own words

It's always most difficult to describe oneself. I'll simply tell the truth that comes to mind. I am a man of solid principles. I am also a citizen of the world- was born in Taipei, and have lived in London, Los Angeles, Washington DC, New York, Shanghai, Hong Kong, a small island off the Chinese coast, and spent a lot of time in Geneva, Paris, Vienna, and now temporarily permanent in good old New York. I am easygoing and kind. I prefer quiet dinners to bar hopping and meaningful conversations with people I truly care about to shallow bar chats with a large crowd of strangers. I enjoy being a gentleman, holding doors, walking you home, giving you my jacket when you are shivering and I take pride in my behaviors and manners. I suppose what I find the most attractive in a woman is a big heart, grace, and kindness especially to the littlest among us all. I am not looking for casual dating or any weird creepy stuff or one night stands. I am more interested in learning more about you, actually.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

You'll probably find me at the Lincoln Center, The Met, MOMA, Waverly Inn, Strand, some coffee shop (NY), or South Audley Street or Mayfair in London, Hotel Rotary in Geneva. All very personal...


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

F. Scott Fitzgerald, Oscar Wilde, Ayn Rand, Kafka, Chet Baker, Charlie Parker, Paolo Conte, Nina Simone, Bach- Goldberg Variations, Rachmaninov, Bethoven- Piano Sonota No. 32 (2nd movement), Brahms intermezzo op 118 no 2, Mozart Requiem, Egon Schiel

For fun

I love driving and take spontaneous road trips. I enjoy the freedom and sometimes it's more fun to have a co-pilot! Tennis, swimming, books, walking around the city, and would like to cook more. Coffee, brewing and drinking.

Last read

The FT, Autobiography of Bertrand Russell, The Status Seekers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a Geneva-based international organization, in economics and finance, using my day job to do good for society, bettering myself each day, learning new things- cooking, dancing, languages, writing down my random thoughts about life, society.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I do not need to date or be with Asian women or women of any particularly race/ethnicity. I have been blessed with several wonderful cross-cultural relationships. Love is the only thing that determines it all.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: Chinese, English, French, German, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters from the London School of Economics and Georgetown in Foreign Service. BA in Diplomacy.