Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Gardena, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
WINNER WINNER CHICKEN DINNER yes i know thats lame but i couldnt think of anything that rhymes with looser looser

In his own words

I like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain. Ahhh isnt that sweet. Well actually its more like surfing, tacos and a nice long nap on the couch. So blah blah blah blah blah blah blah I am the greatest thing since sliced bread blah blah blah blah. And since I am in a charlie sheen mood (exept I really am sober) I will hit you some more torpedos of truth. I am attracted to big girls, bbw's, full figured or whatever you want to call it. Also we can throw a little sarcasm in there as well. Ya know, witty banter. Got to luv it cuz I do. Now that all being said here is what I bring to the table. I am always on time and I can fix things. I like buying flowers and other kinds of trinkets for the gal in my life. I like going to lemlees and artsy indy films. Well that is a short list but i am sure there is more there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views


Favorite things

Playing one dollar hold em tournaments online.

For fun

My favorite thing to do is to load up my (I love the eighties) toyota van with my surfboards and head down to the beach. I also train in shotokan karate A couple times a week. I also love working on the house.

Last read

I read Thomas Sowells basic economics, a citizens guide to the economy. It was actually more interesting than it sounds. I have atlas shrugged by Ayn Rand to read on my upcoming surf vacation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a plumber for a large government entity that takes your tax dollars and gives them to me. Yay!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference