Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Canyon Country, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-52 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Off my meds and ready to party . . . once again!

In his own words

I'm originally from the East Coast (Phila), but have lived in CA. for the past 27 years. I think being from back East, I appreciate what CA. has to offer even more. I enjoy being outside and taking advantage of all the great places to hike, bike, and run with my dog Jake (you’ll need to love animals or at least have a strong like for them). I've been told I'm a good listener and a loyal friend and I will do anything for the people I love. I have a somewhat offbeat sense of humor and appreciate a woman who can laugh both at me and herself. I'm in great physical shape (and ok mental shape) and work out every day. Actually, I'm mentally very stable, so don't get nervous. I've been told I don't look my age and certainly don’t feel it! I like going to the beach, concerts, auto racing (F-1), photography, movies, reading, cooking (I’m a great cook!) and sitting in the dark . . . on the floor . . . flipping the light on and off. Just a generally fun guy!! I’m a musician and music is a major part of my life; both listening and playing. I have a strange eclectic taste and will listen to almost anything once, but I'm still a Dinosaur and a Prog Rock junky and list Genesis, Chicago, Santana, The Beach Boys, Allman Bros. CSN&;Y, Jeff Beck, Hendrix, Queen, Level 42, Stevie Wonder, Joni Mitchell, Pat Metheny, Miles Davis, Herbie Hancock and of course The Beatles, as some of my favorites. I guess I'm dating myself a bit with this list, but I like what I like. I'm also into Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Pearl Jam & Nickleback just to name a few. The list goes on . . . I have come to the realization that I want a connection with someone that will hopefully lead to a new and committed relationship. No risk, no reward. Communication is the key. So, I guess I've come full circle. Live and learn. UPDATE! It has been recently brought to my attention that I might be scaring some of you away with the description of myself. I want to assure anyone who cares that I am NOT on any kind of meds (not that that's a bad thing. Who am I to judge?) Not even aspirin! So if you are hesitant to contact me because of what I wrote; don't be. I'm (relatively) harmless. I just have a warped sense of humor, I guess. Also, in case it isn't obvious in my photos, I have tattoos. This was a personal choice I made years ago and it doesn't make me a bad person, ok?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a White Pit (the greatest dogs on the planet) named Jake who's my son.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love CA. and try to see as much of it as I can. London is also one of my favorite places.

Favorite things

My dog, friends, family, F-1 racing, my Harley.

For fun

Spending time with my dog, stimulating conversation, concerts, travel, movies, dining out or cooking for someone special, museums, taking a bike ride along the coast or a drive, hiking, gym, long walks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm the sales manager for a vintage sports car dealership.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference