Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We'll just pretend we met at the grocery store.

In her own words

I love talking to people I don't know, I'm constantly challenging myself and setting new goals. Every day is a journey to better myself mentally/physically/spiritually. Being well rounded to that regard is very important to me. I'm pretty straight forward, and extremely outgoing. I'm confident in myself, I go for what I want, and I can be a little bit feisty at times...I'd consider myself pretty well traveled, adventurous, and motivated... I think quickly, I'm driven, witty, and probably too sarcastic for my own good. I have a great career, two dogs, and a big mirror above my fireplace which makes me feel like an adult. I don't practice any one particular organized religion. I get high off of making people smile - random acts of kindness and unexpected gestures of gratitude and appreciation drive me wholeheartedly. I'd love to find a man that shares this! I love bacon.. and snuggling. I do Crossfit - yes I love it, no I won't talk to you about it all the time. My general political/religious/anything controversial views are as follows: Treat others with love, patience, kindness and respect.. do the same for yourself. Simple!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two rescues - one boston terrier mix with a huge personality, and one confused terrier mix puppy who's a hot mess, but off-leash trained which is awesome.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere laid back where you can have a conversation without yelling, and swing your arms around in a circle without hitting more than one person.

Favorite things

Music! ice hockey, soccer, tennis, exploring, laughing, sweatpants (yoga pants, if we really have to make it sexy)

For fun

Trying new things, doing something that I think I can't... bettering myself in any which-way possible

Last read news feed.. .. .. ..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Development
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think I'd mesh well with someone who fits under the "spiritual but not religious" category - but I'm obviously open minded :-)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Computer Science, minors in Digital Arts and Spanish.