Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you ever been to Santorini?

In his own words

My friends always come to me for advice because I am honest and apparently, a really good friend. I have traveled quite a bit, but my favorite destination is the Greek Islands. Santorini has the best sunset in the world. The colors that the sunlight creates glistening off the Mediterranean sea while fading away is probably the most breathtaking view that I've ever seen in my life. I also love trying out new restaurants/cuisines. Just recently, I heard about a Senegalese restaurant in the South End. If you've tried it before, I'd love to hear your opinion. Here are some other tidbits about me: * I have two bachelor's degrees - one in music (piano performance) and the other in actuarial science. I have to admit though, that the classical music world is a million times more interesting. I like all classical music, but I am partial to the music of Russian composers such as Rachmaninoff and Shostakovich. * I try as much as possible not to take life too seriously because I don't think you'll get out alive if you do :) * Being in big groups is not my cup of tea. However, what I really like is the deep, meaningful conversation that comes with an small group setting. I would rather get to know fewer people better than a lot of people on a superficial level. Top three qualities that I hope you have:: * You know how to be compassionate and affectionate. * You are a generous and fun-loving person who can laugh at yourself and is willing to try anything new at least once. * You are willing to follow me around while playing a harp. ;) Also, I think that we should have fun getting to know each other. So rather than the usual dinner/movie first date, we could be doing something like mini golf, pool, bowling, etc...something light and fun, so we can get a laugh or ten out of it. If you think this way too, send me an email!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local spots: Harvard Square, Copley Square, Boston Common Travel: Vegas, San Diego, London, Greek Islands, Paris


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Piano and tennis

For fun

Music, sports, traveling, movies, hanging out with friends

Last read

The Amazing Book of Useless Information



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral