Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Greer, SC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Don't Just Exist

In her own words

I am passionate about my Family, God, animals and the kids at my job. I love cooking and traveling as well. I try to make at least one major road trip every two months. I'm a very spontaneous person, sometimes the unplanned trips are the best ones. I like visiting museums, dog shows and random landmarks that I find on the Internet. I love trying new things with new people. I am the type of person to stike out and make new friends in social situations. I cannot stand a "clinger"!! If you're the guy who follows me around when we are in a new social setting please mark "not interested". I like guys with confidence, who can strike out and make conversation. I enjoy going to the lake with my friends and just laying out. I play tennis for fun and I love racquetball. I have a Netflix addiction, and my favorite category is Classic. I love old movies. I love my dogs, and consider them members of my family. I don't understand how people can say "I'm not an animal person". Honesty is key. I want someone who is reliable, I can't be with anyone I can't depend on. I want someone who is emotionally stable, and comfortable with expressing their feelings. I have been blessed with an awesome family, great job, and I tend to see the glass half full.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my puppies! Never really been a cat person though...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to visit the Humane Society and take the doggies for walks. I was a military brat so I've been a lot of different places. One of my favorite places is Alaska. Alaska had an incredible breath taking natural beauty.


Winthrop University, Rock Hill, SC

Favorite things

Movies, Dogs, The Outdoors, Southwestern Salads, Snow Cones, Chocolate Ice Cream and Beer

For fun

Movies, live music bars, baseball games, bowling, reading, going to the lake...I have a lot of things I like to do.

Last read

I read a lot of romance novels. The Heist was the last one I read, and it was fantastic. It was like watching a movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Small Business Owner
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
I'm all mixed up, but if you're asking what my birth certificate says then its Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Love that Sweet Baby JESUS!
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Education, Family Consumer Sciences and a few different specializations and certifications.