Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Litchfield Park, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles of Avondale, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am the definition of trouble......Are you ready to into some?

In her own words

Hi, my name is Perris and I am recently moved back into the area from Boston Ma. I haven't been one for the club scene so coming back to AZ I'm ready to start a new stage in my life. I view myself as someone who doesn't feel that need to beat around the bush.... I'm pretty straightforward. I'm always looking for new things to do an try. I'm up for anything most of the time. I am happy to sit around and watch sports or movies. I love cooking and like to try an cook new dishes. I love going to concerts, all sporting events, hiking, drag racing, fast cars, building fast cars, (building a '67 Fastback in the near furture from the ground up). Swimming one of my favorite types of exercise. I love the Patriots, Red Sox and Bruins. I have always been up for new adventures. I love spur of the moment let's go do something fun and crazy. Those adventures leave the best memories. I love to laugh. I'm always smiling.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I have cats and a lizard but I want a dog...... a big dog and at least 2.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any particular spots I like yet, I just new to the area so I'm willing to try new places.

Favorite things

I love to be active doing pretty much anything... I like my down time and I read. Not really for TV except sports and maybe a movie. I only have 2 shows i watch on HBO and Showtime and I can watch those when I have time.

For fun

I am always willing to try and do new thiings. I love swimming, playing/watching sports. I'm new to the area so I'm looking for new different things to try. I love cooking and I think I'm really good cook.

Last read

Well first off I read Romance novels, so my last read was great but probably not something that would interest most.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a medical assistant/medical secretary. I love working with people and I'm in the process of going for my RN. I've always taken pride in my profession. I work hard to get where I am today.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree