Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Rockport, MA, USA | Seeking men 48-55 within 50 miles of Salem, MA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Follow your intuition, it will never steer you wrong.

In her own words

Being on the water in a boat or on a jetski, then relaxing on the beach soaking up the sun is my idea of a perfect day. I grew up close to the beach so it's my favorite place to be, however I like to explore different adventures so I look for the joy and excitement in pretty much anything anywhere. I do not care for motorcyles in the least so that is my only true aversion to adventure. I am easy going yet have a quietly strong nature. I consider myself a survivor and a peaceful warrior, an optimist at heart, and often search for the best in every situation and individual. I also have a very forgiving heart, at least my friends tell me that. Exercise and staying physically active is an integral part of my life, and until recently I traveled for work so I found different activities wherever I went and enjoyed new experiences. I taught exercise classes for over 20 years before I started traveling and expect my partner to enjoy being physically active as well. I do find a balance between healthy living and indulging though! I am fiercely loyal to those I love, family and friends, but especially my 2 girls. Though they are not always with me they are the most important people in my life and mean the world to me. I find relaxation from it all sometimes on my off days by chilling with a good book and a glass or two of wine. I am passionate about living life to its fullest and not taking anything for granted. I am a great listener and enjoy someone who has a lot to say, especially if he is excited about what he is saying and engages me in the conversation. I try to find the greatness in others as well as myself. Everyone has a purpose and meaning in life and if it coincides with mine then something special is truly possible.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a sheperd/chow mix named Sybilla. She is rambunctious but loves everyone!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite place to go, take me anywhere and if the company is good it works for me. I do love to travel to anywhere there is sun, sand, and surf. Or at least warm weather!


Mercy College of Northwest Ohio, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

My favorite food is sushi or pretty much any seafood. I love a good dry red wine. I don't have a lot of favorite "things" because I enjoy a lot.

For fun

Though I enjoy a night inside watching a movie in my comfy clothes or just talking, I crave being out doing pretty much anything...dinner, museum, ball game, going for a drive, hiking, bike riding. You name it, I'll try it!

Last read

Places in the Heart



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a travel nurse so my job takes me all over the country. I may settle eventually if the right person or place convinces me to do so.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have earned 2 degrees in the health industry: exercise science and nursing. I also am a consultant in a manner of speaking for a nutritional company. Healthy living is my life!