Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Handyman Special

In his own words

Honestly, I am looking to share some moments with someone special. I am a down to earth, honest, caring, hard working man. I am accomplished, intelligent, artistic, athletic, funny (I will make you laugh) and I’ve been told, very loveable…… I love the arts; Film, Music , Books, Photography. I still see many shows in LA but in small clubs or coffee houses.....I have a great group of friends that I share time with, movies, BBQ, pool, vacations, sports. They are a very special group and a big part of my life........ I spend my time at home working on the house, shooting basketballs, gardening, fixing computers, woodworking, trying to decorate, trying to landscape, but I spend most of my time with my daughter (15 yrs old), and our dog. Central Park, the beach, …….I am the nice guy, the one who can be counted on. I enjoy the effort as well as the result...... I have no expectations other than the intent was honest and in good meaning......Past that, it’s all good. I am healthy, financially secure and looking for someone special. I have lots to share......

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel the US. Much to see here before traveling over seas...visit with friends in Key Largo, NY, DC, . I love to experience new bands before they make it big. Small clubs anywhere.I like to explore places and see/hear new thing

Favorite things

I can enjoy Mexican at a local joint or fine dining at Patinas. A good DVD at home or the latest at the Big. West Wing or Survivor. Cigar and drink on the patio, Lakers, Angels and the football pool. Vegas with a large group. Pool party at friends.

For fun

I like to see shows in LA. I love music.; Jason Falkner, Glen Phillips, Acceptance. Film; Garden State, Phenomenon, Cinderella Man, most romantic Comedies. Books; I collect a few.

Last read

I just read the instructions to install vinyl fencing and it was a page turner along with the manual for my new camera. I think I'll stick with the best seller, Grisham, Brent, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Account Manager at a .com
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Naha, Okinawa to an Asian Mother and Welsh Father. Raised here in the OC and making this my home, I am pure So Cal.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe as most people do. There is most certainly a creator. I see the divine order and don't believe it could all be just an accident, but I am uncertain of the spiritual involvement in our daily lives.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I went to work right out of High School and never looked back.