Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles of Hyde Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there. A bit about me: -I hate the idea of...

In his own words

Hi there. A bit about me: -I hate the idea of working for somebody else. In the past, I've worked on film sets and in media (copywriting). Working for other people sucks. I currently write copy, jokes for comedians, scripts, etc. from home. I also own a wholesaling business and am working on another opportunity I'm excited about. -I own a home in Los Angeles. I quite love it. And unlike every other homeowner in this town, I mow my own yard. -I need to rescue a dog because I like animals more than I like people. Arf! Plus I can take him/her hiking. And I can teach my dog how to give back massages! That would make my day! -Health & fitness is important to me. Though I do have my vices - pizza, ice cream, Chinese food, chocolate, and a few other delicious foods. -I rarely drink. I'll have a beer or some wine with a meal and if I go out I'll have a drink or two but I am over the entire drinking in excess thing - I kept that in my 20s! -I'm SUPER silly and goofy and love to laugh. I was raised on Garbage Pail Kids, Scary Stories to Tell In the Dark (the book trilogy), and NES. And I'm committed to proving my mom wrong - she claims women don't find bathroom humor to be funny - and I told her I will marry a woman who does! Things I enjoy doing: Working out, reading, writing, going to the beach, movies, hiking, cooking. What I'm looking for: -A woman who doesn't drink in excess and doesn't go out to bars/clubs on a weekly basis (I'm looking for a woman - not a girl!). Not my thing. I'm fine with going out from time to time but during the evening/night hours I'm more of a homebody. -A woman who doesn't do drugs of any kind. -A woman who's confident and kind, yet doesn't put up with rudeness or others' B.S. -A woman who wants to have children and be a mom. -A woman who embraces her silly side and enjoys making jokes and having fun. -A woman who has morals. I have to respect you. I don't tolerate lying or any other shady behavior and neither should you. -You keep in shape. Whether you go to the gym, hike, or fight ninjas, I'm into women who keep active. You not only look good but you're healthy and we can exercise together (spot me on my bench press, please). -A woman who's passionate. Whether you help autistic kids, are producing a movie or train dogs to talk, I'm attracted to a woman who LOVES what she does because she lives a fulfilled life that means everything to her. Random answers: -I'm from Pennsylvania -I have two parents and I love them VERY MUCH. They're wonderful! -I have two brothers and two sisters. I'm the youngest. -I have my Master's Degree from USC (Professional Writing MFA) - I follow sports closely. My teams are the Utah Jazz (NBA) and the Minnesota Twins (MLB). College-wise PSU & USC. If you're interested in me, I would like for you to send me a message. NO WINKS!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Growing up, we had a horse barn (with cows and a few goats). My parents currently have two dogs, but I moved out here to SoCal, so I'm pet-deprived.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The gym, The Baldwin Hills Steps, the beach, hiking trails,


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Scream, American Beauty, American Pie, Halloween, Don't Be a Menace, and many more. Food: Pizza, filet mignon, hamburgers, Greek burgers, Chinese food. Books: The Prophet

For fun

Watch sports, work out/exercise, partake in my hobbies, write, read, spend time with friends & family, hike, occasionally watching a movie/TV

Last read

I last read the new issue of Men's Fitness. Books: The Prophet, The Great Gatsby, To Kill a Mockingbird, and Nightmares & Dreamscapes. If you've never read The Prophet, please do so (we can discuss it!).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a copywriter from home. I also wholesale sports cards & memorabilia.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My father's side is 100% Italian and my mother's side is 100% Swedish (she was born in Sweden)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but dont' actively practice. Though I do believe in a divine power and consider myself a spiritual person.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's Degree in Professional Writing from USC.