Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hot for teacher?

In her own words

CLIFF NOTES: I spent one summer flying to a different state every week. I’m funny, loud, shy, or quiet depending on the circumstances. All the clocks in my house are set to different times: I think the extra math is good for my brain and it helps me wake up in the morning. There are 10 pillows on my bed when it is made, but I only sleep with one. I’m more likely to be excited over a purchase at Goodwill than Macy’s, but I shop at both. I never give up on SNL and have been watching since I was a kid. There is a direct correlation between the volume of my music and my speed. I really have to watch it and often opt for NPR as a safety precaution. The friends who know me best show up for a party, sing REAL loud, never bring chocolate, give me books, & send me funny cards with sweet messages on my birthday. I love good beer and don’t care that Vodka tonics have less calories. I’d rather enjoy my drink, go to the gym, or gain a pound. I want to travel to every continent at least once before I die & try to do one major trip a summer; I think youth is the time for traveling off the beaten path. I love a swanky villa or chateau, but my favorite travel stories are from $11 hostiles and all-night rides on the Eurorail. I bought my house last May and love that I gutted and rebuilt the kitchen with my dad. I use the term “with” here loosely of course… he did most of the work. ? I prefer originality and authenticity. I like and depend on my Mac and IPhone a bit too much. I have been known to talk to my pets like they are real people. I love my job, my students, and the power of education. I hate cheaters, but if propositioned by the likes of Jon Stewart or Stephen Colbert… my boyfriend, fiance, or husband would just have to understand. Believe it or not, I've done and decided more than what is listed above in the last 33 years- these are just some notes. Feel free to inquire after the whole story. TESTED MATERIAL/ BOTTOM LINE: I have an incredibly full life. I love to travel, go out, meet new people, try new things, and learn as much as possible. I have been lucky enough to indulge in most of my passions in life. Still, what I REALLY want more than anything is someone to share my adventures with and to have children. I’m looking for someone who really LOVES life! Someone who makes me that much more excited about each day because of their sense of humor, thoughts, and general spirit. I need someone who is intelligent and values education. This isn't qualified by degrees or certifications necessarily, but I want someone who is engaging and makes me think. EXIT EXAM: Let me know if you’re interested with a wink and/or email. I only have a few weeks of summer school and one big trip, so I'm hoping to spend some time actually dedicated to this business of dating. What a business?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Vu the diva kitty is 12. Dutch is my 5 month old Goldendoodle and basically the cutest dog on the planet. He's been to Home Depot, local bars & coffee houses, and anywhere else I've been allowed to take him as a puppy: everyone agrees. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere green & mountainous. I like big cities & rural spots. Portand is probably my fav. US city. I LOVE to travel! Uganda in 2009- roadtrip to Mt. Rushmore, Sturgis, & Yellowstone last summer. China in the fall & Europe in tthe Spring. Summer= ???


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

Downtown, Brookside,all Tulsa has to offer. Weekly happy hours are good for the soul. Book readings, concerts at Cains, coffee houses (even if I don't do caffeine), professional & ocal theatre, OSU football, dinner parties, & whatever comes up!

For fun

Traveling, reading, photography, museums, movies, art exhibits, concerts, working out, & hanging out with friends & family. Life is short; I like to make THE MOST of it.There's a balance, but I rarely regret choosing a night out over more sleep. :)

Last read

I wake up to USA Today, BBC, The Economist, & The Onion on my phone. I look forward to Entertainment Weekly in paper/my mailbox. Last book: Shades of Gray. I feel stupider for it. Next: A travel narrative to prep for my trip to China in the fall.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My theology is complicated, progressive, and always evolving. I think it is important to constantly push yourself spiritually and intellectually. More than anything, I think God is about peace, justice, and love.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I believe in education: the kind in books & life. Degrees are not as important to me as keeping up with a conversation, knowing/caring about what's going on in the world, being open to new ideas, & knowing you don't know it all. :)