Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-55 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Great guy, looking for GREAT GAL, THE REAL DEAL and TOTAL PACKAGE that is REALLY READY for/share the next stage of life together. Are you Young at heart, mind and body....... Very playful, down to earth, very active, adventurous, spontaneous, outgoing and enjoy having fun. Love to live life to it's fullest. Physically fit and enjoy working out on a regular basis. Interest including all sports, playing as much as watching, anything outdoors, skiing, camping, whitewater rafting, tennis, softball, horseback riding, scuba diving, boating, cooking and much, much more. I love Lake George, boating and enjoy spending time outdoors. Culturally I enjoy Broadway shows, theatre, movies and a variety of music. Love traveling and cruising especially to warm, sunny, fun, exotic places with beautiful beaches and the ocean. Favorite place on the list that I want to go to is Bora, Bora. Have a "huge" bucket list of places I want to travel to ! Enjoy cooking/baking and am pretty good at it. I make a mean dark chocolate zucchini bread. Can definitely handle a nice romantic meal with a nice bottle of red wine. Enjoy sleeping in late and enjoy spending a nice romantic evening at home. I am very affectionate, caring, sensitive and romantic individual and I've been told I have a big heart, also a kid at heart. A very positive person who believes that the glass is always half full and never empty!! Love to laugh, have fun and live life to it's fullest. I've never been married, love children and have 5 nieces and 7 nephews which I simply adore. Very family oriented, and we have a "Brady Bunch" style family. I am looking for that special person to be my BEST FRIEND, partner in crime and share ALL life's great adventures and the journey !! Look forward to hearing from you and wish everyone all the best !!!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Spending time on the water, Boating, the outdoors, sports, working out, gardening, traveling and cruising. Favorite color is purple. Spending times with friends and family.

For fun

I enjoy a varied range of activities, from working out, sports (playing and watching), softball, water snow skiing, whitewater rafting, travel, camping, cooking, the theatre, Broadway, music, and much more. My summer passion is boating and the water

Last read

Fitness Magazines, daily paper,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference