Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

playtoogether

40 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not looking for someone perfect....just someone perfect for me.

In his own words

I love to laugh and share laughter; even if I'm the subject of the joke. I'm pretty open minded when it comes to life. I enjoy conversation and playing the pro or con just to move the conversation along :-) I'm supportive of friends and family but I will not enable anyone. Im looking for a long term relationship, but I won't settle. I can't really say I have preference for size,race, or lifestyle. (Couch potatoes should look elsewhere) Its the chemistry that has to click to make us work. I'm not gonna rush to the next stage... But I do want a mate that's "loyal" and makes me a priority. I'll do the same of course. I wouldn't mind being humbled by the power of love; just as long as I won't need a restraining order later!! I'm a physically active person....(profile pic: I was jogging on the beach)if you find stairs a challenge; don't waste my time and yours with winks and emails. On the flipside: unless you're training for a competition/weight loss; I don't want to be bothered with calorie counters either. I like to eat, thats another reason I workout!! Let's get together. One date may lead to forever

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I like animals, grew up with dogs. Don't have any at this time. Away from home too much and a condo is no place for a good sized dog. Yeah, no lap dogs for me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local lounges, pubs, bars, music venues, trendy restaurants (where is that place where they feed you in complete darkness to enhance the taste?) Anywhere we go will be the "spot" when "WE" get there, right!!?

Favorite things

I prefer red wines, but like beers and mixed drinks. Love Indian food. Food is all the same anyway just different spices and preparation. (I hope you can cook) Love giving massages. I like HBO series, Crime Dramas All movie genres even foreign.

For fun

This should focus on what I DONT like to do. LOL!! Theres not much I wont participate in especially if it interest someone else.Learning Spanish (Rosetta Stone) Hang out with my son(he's in elementary school) I enjoy exercise! Krav Maga is fun

Last read

I tend to read true crime books. Last book I read was What Do Cops Know. I've read some James Patterson, and Patricia Cromwell this year. Does reading internet pages count? I've read alot of those :-) Hey, if you listened to your last book, NO CREDIT



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a registered nurse. Describe myself as all heart cause I usually stick to cardiac medicine.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'd prefer to be called American. Not denying my race. But I was born in American. I have been to Egypt though :-)
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
I don't attend church services often. But I do pray and respect a higher power. As long as we are equally yoked.....
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference