Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Auburn, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-59 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Let's play.

In his own words

I like to be outdoors. I also like to volunteer for liberal causes and I like to be vocal about politics, I am of a fiscally conservative, but socially liberal persuasion. I love to explore the outdoors, and take my two kids, age 21 and 18 with me. Skinny dipping in mountain lakes would be a blast, as would be mountain biking, canoeing and hiking. I enjoy a good wine occasionally, and I like to cook. I taught my ex to use my sewing machine. I like to have my own garden, and cook with fresh vegetables, etc. I like tennis, bicycling and weekend trips to the mountains. I think I am low maintenance. I can wash my own clothes and clean up after myself. I like a woman who is capable of holding her own in political and newsworthy discussions.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sugar Pine reservoir has it all, trails, swimming, bicycling. I love to cook a gourmet meal and try great wines. Intricate movies with plot twists, exploring on my motorcycle, dirt biking with my kids, going to sports car events, small playhouses.


The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

Cooking gourmet at home, hiking, videos, weekend get aways, giving massages.

For fun

I love to bicycle, either pavement or mountain biking. Tennis is great, swimming, canoeing, swimming, hiking, etc. I love to cook, and have a good glass of wine. I love to spout liberal politics. Environmental activism.

Last read

John Lennon's biography, Al Franken's Lies and the Lying Liars that tell them, The Newest Messiah, Discover science magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am happy with my own business, which has sporadic but generally comfortable income, with the potential to hit the big case victory lottery once a year.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Atheist, but moral, principled and spiritual.
Languages: Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree
Univ of Nor. Cal. Law School, I write artlcles for a legal magazine, Board of Directors for two Environmental organizations and one Trial Lawyer Organization. I volunteer for several court programs to settle cases and be an Arbitrator and Mediator.