Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 46-57 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a great day; let's go outside!

In her own words

My friends would say that I am high energy – I like to get up early and start the day. I’m a simple person, I love my kids (boys), my job (teaching), books (most types), my cattle dog and getting outside to do fun things (baseball games, playing tennis, softball and hiking); everything else tends to fall by the wayside. I love travel and adventure! As soon as I can scrape together enough money, I like to buy a plane ticket or gas up my car and go. I especially love historic sites, museums and of course beaches. This Summer I traveled to New York - spent time mostly at the fabulous museums, but also had a great day at Coney Island. Last year my favorite trip was to London - what a thrilling experience! I love to travel with others, but if necessary, I’m happy to go by myself. I'm just interested in finding someone who likes to go out and have fun – either playing sports, watching sports, going to a movie, having coffee or dinner. I’m an avid reader – both books and the newspaper – and I love having lively conversations about what’s going on in the world. I really enjoy funny people; I'd like to think I'm hilarious, but I'm certain it's just wishful thinking.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have two dogs; walking them on trails early in the morning is one of my favorite activities.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coors Field, Hiking and walking trails west of Denver, a great coffee place and an excellent bar where there is a friendly bartender.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

My kids, dogs, and job! Snow days and sledding. Rockies Games. Summertime! Travel and adventure. One decent hole in a round of golf. Humor. An excellent avocado and tomato sandwich.

For fun

I love playing sports esp. tennis, volleyball and softball; what I lack in talent I make up for in enthusiasm. I like to meet my friends for a coffee, drink or a movie or golf.

Last read

I'm always reading a book with one waiting in the wings; I'm currently reading Argo, with a fun Clive Cussler next in line. I love books on history - both non-fiction and fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an educator and I love my job; I think enjoying what you do every day is a key component to being happy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Norwegian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have most of my Master's Degree, but I need to finish that thesis - hopefully this summer.