Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

playfull921

48 year old man | Buena Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tag line...Strong, adventurous, genuine, well...

In his own words

Tag line...Strong, adventurous, genuine, well groomed, wealthy, well hung, amazing guy with 6 pack abs...Just Kidding, haha :) Ok, so while some of that may be true...I'm still working on the 6 pack abs and I may need a shave, lol... but all kidding aside, I'm really a genuine guy with a big heart, caring and true...looking for a best friend, a play mate, a lover, a monogamous and possible long term relationship. I'm considerate, respectful, a good listener...important right, lol...romantic, playful and affectionate ! I am recently out of a long marriage so I am clean, healthy and ready for Fun ! I'm emotionally and financially stable, hard working and highly motivated !! I own a small business, I own my home and I love being a good father to my 2 amazing boys, who live with me part time... So, although I would prefer to meet my soul mate the old fashion way, Lord only knows when that may happen...So I'm trying this Match game...kinda tricky summing things up in a couple paragraphs... I'm just an easy going, peaceful guy that likes to have fun. I have a positive outlook, I'm very grateful for what I have and try to have fun wherever I go. Life is great but missing that special someone to share it all with... I'm hoping to meet someone who is positive, energetic, playful, affectionate, sensual and romantic, supportive and encouraging, go with the flow type with a good sense of humor...Someone who can be spontaneous and just have fun wherever the day takes us. Fun stuff I like...working out, weight lifting, running, hiking, riding bikes at the beach, tennis or golf, motocross, skiing, road trips just about anywhere...Vegas, San Diego, Santa Barbara, Big Bear or Mammoth...Love the mountains and playing in the snow. I also enjoy the simple things...a romantic dinner with a great view, sight seeing and people watching, museums and cultural arts, lounging by a fireplace or watching a movie, walk on the beach at sunset, or just stay in bed all day and enjoy each other and yes I like to spoon. So there's a portion of who I am... lets chat a little, meet up for a happy hour or a sunset...have some fun, enjoy some romantic time together, be lovers and best friends, travel and see the world...

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach at sunset. Big Bear Lake. Las Vegas. New Orleans. NYC. Florida beach's. San Diego. Mammoth Mt.

Favorite things

Playing with my kids and knowing they are happy. Good music. Hugs. Holding my partner close and kissing. Sunsets. Exploring new places. Hot tubs. Hot daytime rendezvous. Traveling and nice hotels. More Hugs. Making love in the morning :)

For fun

Exploring in the mountains. Traveling to new places. Playing in the snow. Playing the drums. Skiing. Dirt bikes. Festivals. Museums. Vegas gaming. Movies and popcorn.

Last read

American King by Fred Sottile. Instinct by TD Jakes. Key concepts of Economics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a General Contractors License