Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Free spirited girlie looking for fun, adventure, and romance!

In her own words

A quirky and smart lady that has fun wherever I am at! I am from Atlanta, so I am a little southern with what my friends call "positive energy". They also say I have "a low filter", am easy going, and can easily hang with guys - engineering school may have helped with that! I must have a soundtrack for my life, and its broad - I think the only music I don't like is heavy metal. Favorites include rock/folk (into the wild soundtrack),electronic (Sasha), rap (Outkast), classical (Listz), eighties pop (Cars), tortured women (Portishead), folksy seventies (Fleetwood Mac). My best companions are my two kitties (read monsters!) that terrorize my lovely home yet somehow continually wiggle right back into my heart- I am a bit of a softy! During the week, I focus on work, working out, and chilling out. From Thursday thru Sunday, I am game to try almost anything. A good weekend includes time with friends and time alone. I have an adventerous palate and like to both eat out and cook. My specialites are spinach and tofu enchiladas and veggie lasagna. I am not irked by meat-eaters, to each his own!. I am very nuturing (hello two cats and lots of plants) and like to take care of my friends. I really enjoy engaging with people with different political and religious opinions than my own, as long as we can talk on the subjects and it doesn't get personal. One of the only things I can't forgive is someone who doesn't have an opinion! When it comes to conversation, I like someone informed and knowledgable on history, current events, and books. When people ask me what I look for in a partner, I respond that I want someone who challenges me to grow as an individual.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

a few faves in dc, and other activities destinations. Estadio and Lebanese Taverna in DC; eating in sanFran and india; skiing and hiking in whistler and CO; surfing, SUPing, and lounging in Hawaii! A safari to Africa is definitely in my future...


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I am a vegetarian so I like anything that doesn't run away! Regulars are italian, mexican, and veggie burgers. I like to get cocktails and hang with friends. Also luv going to the National Gallery. Purples, pinks, and reds reflect my personality!

For fun

My joys are diverse - like me! I like drinking nice wine over a long beautiful dinner; being active outdoors on a sunny day; cooking a yummy dinner; snuggling in at home with a great book; and occasionally getting my groove on at lounges or clubs!

Last read

I am usually reading a couple of different books simultaneously. I like to have a historical account/biography (educational), a novel (its famous for some reason), and something fluffy (the brain needs a break). I also read Smithsonian and US mags.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral