Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Highland Village, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 75 miles of Lewisville, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
yes im crazy from Boston and tell it like it is get over it ....Gentlemen ONLY ...

In her own words

ok Im tall GREAT MOM ENGAGING PARENT not fat smile a lot swear some (working on it) talk trash love a challenge im smart sensual sexy sassy pistol playful Irish from Boston I'm unique a challenge what I am seeking on Match I have decided to just enjoy company laugh meet and I'm not seeking to settle down and nothing serious right now .. however if it surfaces awsome if not have some fun its simple .. I am the oldest Im passionate and a little crazy (in a healthy way) I love my career and make my own money and expect the same. No bums please And I love my men like you men like your women Active IN SHAPE ....

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

german shepard flying monkeys and unicorn ....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love riding white rock lake and trinity trails in irving. I love road trips and fun bed and breakfasts. i bought a beautiful peacoat to go to Bass Hall this fall (never been) so when I'm done dirt biking i clean up well and am very appropriate


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Hanging with my family is my favorite thing to do....

For fun

I ride my bike a lot and hang out with fun loving people. Just caught my first fish recently that was fun. I have skydived and done just about everything once but I'm open to more...Im a great photographer and love it I use my canon rebel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I am a massage tech it been doing it for years. However would like to go back to technology area
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish catholic fiery as they come.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Conventional college is horrible for a learner like me I prefer more focused learning and not math...