Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

playfulandtrue

39 year old woman | Woodbridge, VA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy thoughts a must...

In her own words

Hi - thanks for stopping. :) I'm originally from N. California. lived the last 6 years in CO and I'm headed for DC in Jun. I have two great kids - Kaitlin (8) and Tyler (7). I come from a large (and sometimes crazy) family who I cherish along with some truly great friends. I am a child at heart...Peter Pan would be proud. I love things which makes me laugh or wonder. I'm also a socialite, so meeting new people and trying new things is a must. Five places you can find me: dressed up for a night out on the town, in t-shirt and shorts hitting an amusement park, on a lake fishing or water skiing, on an airplane traveling who knows where, or at home in pajamas watching football or a good flick. OK - I tend to stay busy, but that's just because I refuse to grow old. I am independent, playful and honest...I will admit that I'm strong willed, but in a good way...... The man I'm looking for needs to share these things, but I want a match not my twin - so he too, needs to be independent. He must also be honest, funny, intelligent and charming in his own right. Yes, I need physical attraction (if you don't, then I fully accept that you are a better person than me - and an oddity). Finally, the someone I'm looking for is not in a rush...they enjoy a good challenge and accepts life for what it is. You must be willing to travel when the sun is out and not mind staying home on the rainy days...to play inside, of course. Playing is a must... :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places for travel are easily San Francisco and Australia. I've also been all over the US and to Italy, Greece, England, Mexico, Jamaica, Spain, Canada, Germany, Greenland, Bahamas, Qatar and even the North Pole...

College

Purdue University North Central, Westville, IN

Favorite things

My children, family & friends, Pepsi & red wine, music & dancing, socks to bed, Disney & NASCAR, pizza & nachos, spa days, rainy days & holidays, pajamas & jeans, chick flicks & comedies, camping & fishing, photography & writing, mountains & beaches

For fun

Playing with my kids and exploring. Hobbies include photography, writing and traveling when I can find time...

Last read

The Count of Monte Cristo (the movie is good, but it doesn't do the book justice) and Notes from Underground by Fydor Dostoevsky...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Active duty Air Force for 14 years
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral