Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Seal Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of Long Beach, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'm an avid tennis player and barring injury...

In his own words

I'm an avid tennis player and barring injury or time constraints, I'm in the court six, sometimes seven days a week. It would be nice to meet someone who is active and enjoys being outdoors braving the elements. Aside from tennis, I enjoy hiking, kayaking, biking (beach cruiser on the boardwalk), running, camping, and spelunking. Chivalry isn't dead and neither is kindness! I open car doors and pull out chairs; I say thank you and please; I'm punctual; and I'm kind to valets, waiters/waitresses, service representatives, old people, children and dogs. I'm not looking for a pet, a project, or a problem. What I am looking for is someone who is an emotionally mature and available, stable financially, knows the difference between passion and drama and pen ultimately has their life together. Intelligent, educated, hardworking, ambitious, successful women do not intimidate me. In fact, I find them quite attractive. Also, I have a two year old, very affectionate Chocolate Labrador Retriever and we're a packaged deal. So if you're not a dog lover, we're probably not compatible

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a spoiled rotten Chocolate Lab. I have no Idea how she got that way.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy dining out at places like La Creperie, Cafe Sevilla, or Tantalum's in Long Beach, Bossa Nova in West Los Angeles, and Casa Del Mar in Santa Monica. Internationally, Australia and South East Asia and looking forward to returning.

Favorite things

My taste in music is very eclectic; I listen to just about everything from the Foo Fighters to Tracey Chapman. I don't watch very much television but I love to read. I also like to work out or occasionally go dancing or catch a movie.

For fun

Essentially I enjoy just about anything outdoors like bike riding, hiking, running, tennis, and kayaking are a few of my favorites. I also like to go surfing, snowboarding and skiing even though I could use a little more practice.

Last read

"Case Closed" by Gerald Posner, any true crime books by Anne Rule, "A Nation of Wimps" by Hara Marano,"Mistakes Were Made, But Not By Me" by Carol Tarvis, and "Thou Shall Prosper" by Rabbi Daniel Lapin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a degree in Biology and minor in Chemistry.