Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live every day likes its your last....

In his own words

I am a very driven person who is honest, loyal, and humble. I would enjoy meeting someone who is easy going but still responsible and motivated. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I get along well with everyone and feel like I can adapt to any enviroment. Chemistry is very important. I am very organized and detailed. I work hard but also like to enjoy my free time. I would like to meet someone who has the same values as I do. I will need to meet someone who likes sports or is supportive of my profession. My profession is exciting but demanding. I would want someone who would enjoy the adventure of my career. I am a very loving person and love to wine and dine. i am a true gentleman-i like holding hands, opening doors and good conversation. i love basketball... i a funny guy and like to make people laugh. i can be a great boyfriend and a great friend...i communicate very well... i have great friends...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

i'm real gentleman -i like opening doors for women and holding hands and being romantic...i'm old school..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Mortons, Houstons, Mastros, BOA, Cheesecake Factory. I enjoy the Marina, Santa Monica, and South Bay. I also enjoy the OC. I like going to Maui, Santa Barbara, Vegas, San Diego, Laguna Beach, and SF. I need to go to Italy!

Favorite things

I enjoy a great filet medium and Mexican food. My favorite TV shows are Entourage, E Channel, and believe it or not Desperate Houswives. I like watching Seinfeld reruns. I like to go to South Coast Plaza, Newport Beach, and the Promenade.

For fun

I like the simple things in life. I enjoy movies, walks on the beach, going to the Mall. I'm not a big bar guy but do enjoy a drink or two with friends at a nice spot. I enjoy seeing my family. i like basketball...

Last read

LA Times, Men's Fitness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have a promising career in college athletics. My job can be demanding at times but it also provides lots of excitement and entertainment. My ideal match would be someone who is a happy person, supportive, driven, and open to new adventure.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mom is Puerto Rican and my dad is Jewish.
Faith: Jewish No preference
open minded to all religions
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA Cal State Northridge Leisure Studies with emphasis in recreation