Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
This is my profile. There are many like it, but this one is mine.

In his own words

Hello All, Thanks for reading my profile, I hope you're having a great day. I am an entrepreneur and I spend most of my time between work, music, traveling, family, and friends. Although I love my work my view on it is that I work to live, not live to work. I enjoy traveling very much and I will go on several trips a year to satisfy my travel bug. It is my hope that I would find someone special that also likes to travel. To me, life isn't all about work, so one of my favorite hobbies is music. I play in several groups and enjoy every minute of it. I've written several pieces as well and they have been performed in concert. I also volunteer and teach at a local high school on weekends. Music has been a big part of my life since I was very young and I can see myself doing it for the rest of my life. You don't need to be a musician, but as long as you can appreciate music then we're already off to a great start. BTW, my profile screen name is a musical notation. Bonus points to you if you can figure it out. My other interests include world cruises, performing arts, arts and crafts, museums, theme parks (especially Disneyland), animals, tv sitcoms, aviation, science, science fiction, swimming, hiking, biking, kayaking, all kinds of games, healthy eating, cooking, poker, and many others. Lastly, as a disclaimer I'm not into playing any kind of relationship games. I'm really just looking for a meaningful relationship with the intent of marriage sometime in the future if things work out. I'm not in any kind of rush because I believe it's more important to find the right person than to spend your life with the wrong person. Life is much more fulfilling when shared with someone you love and that loves you back. If you have any interest please don't hesitate to message me. Thank you for your time. -Brian

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Paris, Washington D.C., Hawaii, Florida, Italy


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

F-R-I-E-N-D-S, How I met your mother, Big Bang Theory, Mythbusters, Everybody Loves Raymond, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad

For fun

Theme parks, museums, traveling, concerts, shows, biking, hiking, board games, card games, watching tv, watching movies, laser tag, cooking, cleaning, building things, hanging out with friends, sports games, going on cruises, etc...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference