Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Washington, PA, USA | Seeking women 29-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Very easy to get along with. With a great...

In his own words

Very easy to get along with. With a great sense of humor and enjoy life each day. Cancer survivor for 25 years now. Love to go to tailgates with the family. Penn State, Pittsburgh Steelers, Penguins and Pirates are my favorite past times. Golfing, bowling, mini golf and movies are great to way to unwind. My family means much to me. Come from a family with 3 sisters and a brother. I hope to have a family someday beause my family has always been there for me. Hope to find somone who wishes to have a family. You just need to be yourself with me. A woman who likes to be with a gentleman but is also fun. I also hope you will enjoy laughing becasue I do some pretty funny things, especially when I am around my family. I hope to meet you soon and hear about you as well.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bottleshop, Drovers, Hofbrahaus, Consol Energy Center, Heinz Field, South Side, going to the beach, or heading to California to visit my sister and brother in law.


Waynesburg University, Waynesburg, PA

Favorite things

Where do I start....

For fun

Hang out with the family. I enjoy watching Pittsburgh Steelers and Penn State. Like to go out to the bars and socialize. Sometimes it's just nice to sit back and watch a movie. Also enjoy those nice trips to the beach!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was very sick when I was young with cancer. Later on had a bone marrow transplant and this past year had a kidney transplant. I have been a strong believer in the power of prayer.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a degree with Buisness Administration and Management. I also just finished this year with Microsoft Certification in Information Technology.