Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

plattybreeder

44 year old woman | West Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to climb! Hopefully you will as well!

In her own words

I value and seek a deeper connection with others, for genuine intimacy with those who know what they want and value in life. At my core, I am a person who requires a mental connection. Someone who enjoys discussing the last documentary or even a commentary written in the newspaper. Your opinion will matter with me, and I would love to share views on a number of topics. I am interested in someone who is versed in and enjoys a variety of topics (science-based is a plus). Some might view me as a bit on the "geeky" side. The last book I read was "Weird Stuff:Culture Creation", before that "Parallel Worlds", and currently I am reading "The Father of Spin". Perhaps these topics might interest you as well! I am physically active and spend a degree of time away from the home at my climbing gym on the weekdays or outdoors climbing on the weekends. I also enjoy hiking, kayaking, and dancing. All of these activities enable me to stay in touch with my body, and I would be very interested in those who would be ready to participate. That being said, I do very much enjoy people, and have a zeal for living each day to the fullest! Although my education emphasized Cognitive Neuroscience (still an ongoing interest), my career led into finance and I am employed as an Underwriter. Yes, I love being able to help others and find my position to be very rewarding. If what I have written relates to the person that you are I would welcome the opportunity to come to know you! Thank you for considering my profile.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I maintain a low care coral tank, but over time the types of pets may change. I grew up with teacup size Chihuahuas and miss their little warm bodies against my stomach.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy tourist traps and any place with a theme. Usually these are places I enjoy taking my son to on the weekends. Almost any place outdoors, especially if it involves mountains and trees.

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Chocolate and peanut butter mixed in any form.

For fun

I am involved in groups that meet person-listening to bands and dancing during the winter. Hiking and kayaking during the summer. I will climb all year round!

Last read

The last book I read was "Weird Stuff:Culture Creation", before that "Parallel Worlds", and currently I am reading "The Father of Spin".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I love food with a strong flavor-which includes strong oak flavored red wine, onions, garlic and stinky cheese. Even better if can be enjoyed while sitting on cushions in a semi-darkened room.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt with lots of hybrid vigor. My ancestors traveled over on the Mayflower and intermixed with the natives as well other settlers from different cultures.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
You know my belief system if you have read "The Secret". I am a definite advocate for the power of affirmation, prayer, and visualization. All tools intended for self-improvement.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Something that would be a good story to share. At one point I bred platties.