Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to Meet a Good Person.

In his own words

Not so easy to define oneself in one of these things, particularly if you are a complex we all are. i am looking for a life partner though and not just a fling... I'm not the biggest fan of drawn out online dialogue; i like meeting up for drinks/happy hour and seeing if there is any connection. I never take it personally if there isn't. different things excite different people. This whole dating thing is an attempt to find that special someone...and that is extremely hard. In addition to law, I am an avid writer and you can get a sense of what I'm reading, thinking, and writing about on my blog...(for some reason I can't link it here...just search "greatest good for man" blog on google). My hope is over time the blog will be just a dynamite place for all of us to read, think, learn, and contribute our ideas on the most important virtues that affect a human life. Once we properly understand these ideas, the rest of our life should fall into place. I know you've heard all this before but im trying hard to take a new approach to these things on the blog. good luck in your search!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Would like to own several pugs one day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

SF. Vegas. Palm Springs. San Diego. Hawaii. NYC. Paris. London. Fort Lauderdale. Hollywood Beach. South Beach.


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Likes: Mountains. Desert. Beaches. Progressive house music. George Foreman Grill. Subway sandwiches. Citizen Kane. Netflix. Nintendo Wii. Eminem. NFL. Baltimore Ravens. In N Out. Soupplantation. Red Bull. a billion other things.

For fun

Working on my blog. Going out. Talking with friends here and on the east coast. For more...see favorite things below!

Last read

Aristotle's Nichomachean Ethics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Working on a second career in philosophy/psychology/writing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad at Yale, law school in the city! NYU!