Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

plasmodium88

26 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
42

In her own words

Fun facts about me: - I’m working towards my PhD, which sometimes has me banging my head against the wall and other times has me waltzing around with my laptop, triumphantly showing off my latest graph. I realize that makes me a bit of a nerd... but I'm cool with it. - Travel is in my bones and in my blood. I've spent six years living overseas, and I can speak decent Swahili and read and write Thai. I'm happy to have family and friends scattered all across the globe. - I proudly sport an Iowa driver’s license. Cornfields at sunrise? Totally underrated, and I'm serious about that. - My favorite Spotify playlist has everything from Led Zeppelin to Band of Horses. I love live music, and would live at the 9:30 club if I could. - I'm the type of girl who's active and leads a healthy lifestyle (I bike, run, and lift), but will never turn down chocolate chip cookies. - My family has a tradition of giving each other fake mustaches for Christmas. - Favorite bar of all time is called The Beer Exchange. Prices of beer fluctuated depending on how much they had been bought, and every once in a while the market would "crash" and you'd have to buy up! I'm looking for someone who's outgoing, has a sweet spot for adventure, and loves a laugh. Thanks for reading, and I hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

No pets of my own right now. but grew up with several.

Favorite hot spots

I love Rock Creek Trail, and Dupont is my favorite neighborhood in DC.

Favorite things

Fireplaces, sleeping bags, coffee, Firefly, new running shoes, Old Hat Peanut Butter Stout.

For fun

Snowball fights, reading, putting googly eyes all over my friends' desks.

Last read

The Farseer Trilogy by Robin Hobb.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
In school, but to stay sane I think of it as work and call it a job. They even gave me my own cubicle!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral