Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Looking for soul mate for life,

In his own words

I'm a science oriented guy who is also interested in any social, technological, political, spiritual, historical topics for no reason. Kind and easy going, no preference on pets and other stuff. Looking for a stable relationship and eventually marriage. I'm looking for a responsible, kind and sensible woman who is also intelligent and curious to various topics in the world. To me, knowledge is not essential, the enthusiasm for knowledge is. I embrace variety and could accommodate for different status and situations. However, being responsible is a pretty serious requirement that I usually don't compromise. For one-nights, drug abuse, clinincal obese, etc. are automatically out for me. Find me at various places under the name "plarq

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'd rather read some books in public libraries. Provided additional discussion in my favorite topics


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I'm pretty old fashioned in music sense. I'm into the 60s and 70s music. Not much preference on movies and especially no interest in TV dramas.

For fun

I used to be a video gamer but I give up most of them due to the PhD work load. I still enjoy sightseeing and other tours around the city.

Last read

Last time I read about caste and untouchablity in India. And Indian constitutionist Ambedkar.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm in Mainland China for my first 25 years. It provides me everything for this journey to US. However, I'm an independent-minded person so I perform my non-conformism on my fellow compatriots.
Faith: Other No preference
I'm Baha'i and I was converted 4 years ago. Went to Baha'i House of Worship near Chicago on the second day of my arrival. As the religious teaching goes, I'm open to different cultures, respect diversity and embrace scientific thinking.
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PhD in physics in IUPUI, new to Indy and US. Starting a new life here. Spring 2012 enrolled in the name Ji Liu, No.18 in Zuckerberger's face stuff book