Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Too many angles to fit in a box.

In his own words

I am a jet pilot. I used to model for Abercrombie, but after I learned French, Arabic and several dialects of Chinese, I became an international spy. That was before I found the cure for cancer. These days I'm just an online entrepreneur and inventor, designing and building cutting edge tech for photographers. Okay, maybe I stretched the truth on some of that... Exaggerations aside, my harshest critics would tell you I’m a world-class cuddler, epic conversationalist (love getting to know people and learning about them), am pretty good at embarrassing myself in CrossFit class, and if a plate of sushi is sitting in front of me, it will quickly disappear. I can make anyone laugh, just by dancing. Works every time. I've just been too busy eating chips and salsa to go to salsa class, so if you can teach me to merengue or bachata, I'll be eternally grateful. I'll pay you back in free Coronas, while I wear sunscreen-greased shades, as we soak up the sol in Malibu. If you don't like ocean, surf, and tan lines, I hope you'll at least appreciate live music, djs (I was a music producer in a former life), sand, and copious amounts of sun. As for the kind of women I find attractive... You can hold onto a great conversation as well as you can hold onto a book long enough to read it. You're intelligent, balanced by a hilarious sense of humor – and you love being active outside. Most importantly, you're kind, have a genuine heart, and you can be yourself around me... If you think we'll get along, send me a message and let's chat...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Dogs fetch my news paper, cats brush up against my legs and purr, dolphins and sharks surf with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love this city, especially when I can be outside. I'm also at the gym a lot, doing cross fit and finding other fun ways to torture myself. Santa Monica and Venice Beach are my weekend defaults in the summer.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My friends and loved ones. Loyalty, love, communication, innovative technology, imagination, breaking the ground on a new invention, and laughing my a** off on a regular basis.

For fun

Art galleries, openings, and other parties with friends. Chill bars, lounges, event hopping w friends, new restaurants, sushi, beach time, wine country, mountain hikes, politicking with my mastermind groups.

Last read

Currently: Negotiation Genius and Blue Ocean Strategy. Some favs include The Narrow Road, Water for Elephants, The Art of Worldly Wisdom. Magazines: Entrepreneur, GQ, Fast Company, Men's Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm owner/CEO of a tech company that designs products for photographers. I started out as a music producer, honed in on technologies to solve specific problems, then I found out photographers needed it more than anyone else – and my company was born.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I’m half Hungarian, half mix of Swiss, English and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised in a Christian house and my Hungarian grandparents were Jewish/holocaust survivors. I don't practice either faith, but respect both.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied international business, psychology, and writing at UCLA and San Francisco State.