Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Monterey Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
sweet caring lovable single girl

In her own words

my closest friends would describe me as fun-loving and sweet. I definitely believe in tough love but I am not afraid of showing my softer side. i have friends from all different walks of life. But one common thread I share with all of them is the ability to laugh and have a great time. I am ambitious and yet family and relationships are my top priority. I have a sense of adventure, but i definitely consider myself a bit more on the conservative side. I am second generation Korean, though I consider myself very americanized, but have a tremdous appreciation for my roots. For fun, i am all about enjoying the simple things in life, such as doing facetime with my mom and shopping, to actually going on trips and trying new things such as snow mobiling, white water rafting or camping. I tend to go for the nice, sweet and gentleman type. someone who's mature. Character and personality are the most important things that I look for in a person. Honesty is huge in my book. I tend to be an honest person, even if that at times is unflattering, and I guess you can say I expect the same. I don't expect perfection.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i'll admit it, i love going to barnes and nobles. i recently made a trip to jacksonhole wyoming and went snow-mobiling there. last year i went to france and spain. i have an adventurous spirit and am looking forward to my next trip =)

Favorite things

love love love Food Network. I am very weak for romance. so long walks on the beach, nice quiet dinners are my kryptonite. my favorite spot to hang out is Barnes and Nobles.

For fun

i enjoy traveling, cooking, spending time with friends and family. i love the outdoors, like camping and hiking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
korean american
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference