Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in New York City, but moved out to...

In his own words

I grew up in New York City, but moved out to Seattle for fresh air, a change of pace, and to a start my own company with a few partners. What I found I love most about Seattle is the beautiful scenery and great access to outdoor activities. I enjoy learning to snowboard in the winter and hiking/backpacking in the summer. I enjoy traveling and seeing the world. Recently I have been on a number of international trips for work, but when I go on vacation I enjoy walking the streets and really seeing not just the sights, but the day to day neighborhoods and activities of the locals. I have never really had a vacation where I just spent all my time playing or relaxing on the beach. Of course one cannot always be on vacation. When I get home from work most days, unless I have plans, I prefer flipping on the TV, pulling out a book, or watching a movie. I have friends over every so often for a fun, mindless movies like martial arts or zombie flicks. I try to always spend some time reading before bed, which is why most of my reading material tends towards lighter non-fiction or pulpy (Science Fiction) fare rather than mysteries or more intense fiction. Reading helps me relax and I always have a stack of books and magazines that I need to get to. Sales at Half Price Books could easily be considered my Kryptonite. I am looking for someone who enjoys travel and going on road trips, who likes to hang out and decompress at home. Someone to spend time and enjoy life with.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I currently have an 8 year old calico. I got her and her brother as kittens, but he passed away few years ago.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York, London, Paris, Singapore, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Tokyo, Montreal.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My favorite color is Navy Blue. My favorite place to "study" in college was Barnes and Noble. My favorite author is Daniel Keys Moran. I have a weakness for starch- potatoes, bread, pasta, rice, etc.

For fun

I love to curl up with a book, watch movies, or relax at home in front of the television. The last few winters I have taken up snowboarding and got bit by the powder bug. In the summer, I enjoy going on hikes and occasional camping/backpacking trips.

Last read

The last book I read was Human Smoke by Nicholson Baker. It is an interesting look at the run-up to WWII from myriad points of view. I was fascinated by the way Baker assembled the quotes and references to give the book real depth and meaning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was brought up with and still occasionally celebrate Judaic culture, but in terms of belief I would call myself an atheist.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I double majored in Computer Science and Economics at NYU.