Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Valley Springs, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Its hard trying to get to know a stranger. The grass always seems to be greener on the other side.

In her own words

Im an easy going person,a go-with-the-flow kind of girl. I can have fun just about anywhere and am just a goof. I am sarcastic and silly most of the time. I treat others the way I want to be treated and am a great-hearted honest, caring, and compassionate person. I am the real deal. I'm selfish at times, a little bit of a perfectionist, hardworking, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes and have no problem owning up to them, and actions speak louder than words to me. I work with kids daily and help out in the community as much as I can. I love random acts of kindness. I go to church, need it and love it. I wont preach to you nor drag you along but if you'd like to see what it is I love then I would be glad to share it with you.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I now have just one dog. I had to put my other one down recently.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging out at the lake at one of the picnic sites and enjoying the calm, relaxing atmosphere and the ocean. I love the sound of the waves crashing on the shore and walking in the sand. I enjoy people watching.

Favorite things

I enjoy rock, top 40, some rap and r& b. I don't mind country once in a while but not daily. I am a collector of dvd's.

For fun

hockey, the ocean, walking, working out, shooting hoops, watching movies, playing pool, people watching, music, car shows, motorcycle racing, quads, jetskiing, bowling, old lady hobbies,camping, cuddling, mma/ufc, day trips, gazing at the stars

Last read

Emails...and lots of them. I dont really like too read much but have to for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral