Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Rogers, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There is nothing that cheers me up more than going to a pawn shop because I'm almost always sure to find a flintstones alarm clock.

In her own words

I'm Nicole. I hum to myself quite a bit, I daydream far too much and wear rubber bands on my wrist just in case war breaks out. I make up words, spend way too much time wondering if Winnie the Pooh is diabetic because of all the honey and I have a very irrational fear of sharks. I never get bored, I get fussy when I'm hungry and I know everything there is to know about Audrey Hepburn (because she is my hero). I like old abandoned buildings/houses, painting portraits of old people and I really wish teleportation would be a thing already. Jeepers. Sense of humor is a must for me. I like bantering and play fighting. I'm kind of snobby when it comes to music. I know what I like and I know what I don't like. I like unearthing bands that no one has ever heard of. I always have a tune in my head and I have no problem just zoning out to music for hours. I'm in the pursuit of happiness. I want to experience new things, go on adventures and hopefully meet someone awesome to experience them with me. Ps. I'm serious about the Pooh thing. I really hope he is ok.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have a hyper active lil beagle. He's a handful...buuuut I'll keep him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like spending a lot of time in antique stores. It makes me feel better about life.


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

My favorite things are as follows: diet coke (I'm kind of addicted), fallout 3 (New Vegas is alright), tacky little knick-knacks, records (I like finding obscure music on vinyl), insta-graming, watching netflix, king of the hill (I can't help it).

For fun

I like going antiquing, thrifting and garage saling. I'm really big into movies and music...and I've been known to play the occasional video game...

Last read

I just want it noted that I made it through the entire book of Helter Skelter. I did it. I did it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BFA in Studio Art with an emphasis in painting.