Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone wonderful to join my current "pack of two".

In his own words

My woof and I are looking for a wonderful woman to join our “pack of two” and turn it into a “pack of three”. Obviously, you must love dogs as Cassiopeia (my dog) is the sun my world revolves around. We are looking for someone honest and funny who is willing to take on the world with us. I just want to meet a normal girl who wants to huddle under a blanket watching movies on a rainy day or someone willing to go hiking or play in the park when it’s sunny outside. I’m looking for a girl who I can go to the art museum with, but who also doesn’t mind going to movies where people get horribly murdered by a psycho, monster, puppet or baked good. I want to try new places to eat and share conversation that makes me use my brain and laugh a lot. I would like to meet someone who is honest and strong, but not pushy and overbearing, someone confident in themselves to not have to overpower everyone else. I want to get to a place where I can tuck your hair behind your ear when you look at me. When I can stare across a room and see you smile back at me. I want to get up in the morning and make you coffee while you sleep in. I want to sing in the car with you to stupid pop songs on car trips and have us get excited when the goonies comes on television. I want to have inside jokes that make me smile at work. I want to find someone who wants to be on my team, in my “pack”…and I will be in her’s.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My woof is Cassiopeia a special needs rescue. When she was a pup she got a little banged up, which left her blind in one eye and crooked face. But she's grown to be a beautiful timid princess.

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the peninsula and staying in a cabin and walking along the beach or hiking a trail.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I have completed P90x and P90x2, so keeping somewhat in shape is important to me. I am an active reader and was for a time a foodie. I have been told that I'm a harsh film critic (but I got that title after saying I didn't like resident evil movies).

For fun

I love all things superhero and I collect comics. I don't want to talk about them all the time or anything, it's just something that makes me happy.

Last read

Probably the shampoo bottle. I took a shower before filling out this questionnaire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work for homeland security as a supervisor screening people and cargo entering Seattle/Tacoma. I'm not TSA! I don't care about your liquids or your boarding pass! I'll be upfront and say my hours are crazy. Flexibility is a must
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
I have an art degree in photography and electronic imaging.