Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Richmond, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-56 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come........

In her own words

I find it hard trying to express who i am in words but here it goes... I am a kind hearted, down to earth person that believes all things happen for a reason and that life's most valuable lessons come through your toughest trials. I've lived it. I have two amazing children that are grown and support themselves....YEAH!!! So this means it's time for mom to do her thing and have some fun! I love the outdoors. Growing up in south Texas I didn't have much of a choice. I grew up hunting, fishing, and camping with my family. My tent days are over.....I like the amenities of a hotel much better!!! As a teenager I spent most of my weekends at the beach with my friends so I'm very fond of beach destinations when traveling. I love the mountains as well! I am fascinated with the beauty of the outdoors and enjoy taking wildlife pictures, but haven't done much of it lately. I also like trying new restaurants, love sushi, wine tasting, dark chocolate, and cappuccino on a cold day. Red wine and dark chocolate....yum!! Houston has a lot to offer and it is fun exploring the city weather it be a cool fall afternoon or a hot summer night! There is always something to do! I don't like exercise much but do it on occasion. Actually I go through's time the exercise phase start again. In fact, I've started playing tennis with my old doubles partner. I do pretty good once I establish a routine. This does not mean I'm not active. I just don't enjoy going to the gym. I would prefer to get my exercise doing something active, but that is not always possible. A gym is convenient I just don't like it because it seems like a chore, not a fun activity. I have a strong faith and strive for a closer relationship with God. For me it's not about religion, but my relationship with God. I attend church regularly because I go to an amazing church with amazing people and they make me look forward attending every Sunday! It's a place where we not only worship The Lord but we have a great time doing it! It's an amazing and unique place! Please don't let the widow status scare you off. You would not be competing with a ghost. (Someone told me one time that is why they were apprehensive about dating a widow). I'd put single as my status but it's not an option. I've gone through some difficult times, but I'm in a good place now and have been for awhile. I'm enjoying life and would love to have someone by my side so we can enjoy it together. I do believe in happily ever after and know that day will come when I meet the right person. Just haven't meet him yet!! I'm looking for a man that will treat me the way he would want a man to treat his own daughter. If I'm not good enough for you to treat me that way then most likely you are not my happily ever after and I wish you the very best! If you are looking for someone that you would like to develop a relationship with over time then you might be for me. If there turns out to be physical attraction and a little chemistry who knows where it might lead! I look forward to the day all the stars are aligned for the right person to come into my life!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love my dogs. They are a bit spoiled, but they behave well most of the time.

Political views



Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Last read

The Place of the Mourning Dove....Reaching Out to Romanian Orphans (I am going on a mission trip to an orphanage in Romania this summer)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference