Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Newark, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take life by the hand & dance

In her own words

Hi I'm a fun, outgoing, person. I'm currently in college to be a surgical technician, something I've wanted to do for a long time and I finally can. I also work at a local Coffee house and Pizza place too. I'm a very motivated person. I'm up for trying anything once.I love going out to parks, malls, exploring little towns, or taking drives to just see where you end up at but I also love to wrap up in a blanket to a good movie/book or have a all day PJ day. I don't care for any drama. I try to avoid it if at all possible. I'm a very honest,sweet, down to earth person and I have two wonderful daughters that are my world. I appreciate the little things in life. I do wear my heart on my sleeve. I go out of my way to make sure that people know that they are cared about and wanted. It's the lttle things that show and matter. I'm a country girl born and bred and still am at heart. That being said, I love living in the city. I have a soft spot for animals and I can get lost in a bookstore for a good week, yes I am a complete nerd when it comes to that, LOL. I love to laugh and not afraid to laugh at myself either. What should you be.... Honest, hard working, spountaneous, loves to be romantic enjoys spending time getting to know one another and having a great time in the process. Easy going, loves to laugh, likes to spend time outside. Someone that will show up with flowers just because or if we get stuck walking in the rain you decide it's a perfect time to drop everything and kiss. I guess I want someone to take my breath away without even knowing he has sometimes. I don't want games nor do I want to play games. I'm tired of open ended promises. I Would like to find that someone to click with and spend time with enjoying life together.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a 15lb. furry ball that is the attention lover of all furry balls!

Favorite hot spots

I always enjoy my get aways to the northern part of Minnesota. Cabins in the Hocking Hills, beach. One day I would love to go to Maine.


Central Ohio Technical College, Newark, OH

Favorite things

Ilove Italian and seafood. I enjoy traveling. I like all music. Durng Autumn I like nothing better then to go for a drive through the fallen leaves. During winter to snuggle up with homemade hot cocoa.Summer is for picinics and everything else.

For fun

Spending time with my girls which always leads to some sort of adventure within itself, LOL! Movies, friends, hiking, and I also love going for drives.

Last read

Her fearful symmetry



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I also work part time at a coffee shop and pizza place
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish and german
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am catholic but at the moment not a practicing one
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my EMT certificate, and a licensed teacher's aide. I am currently pursuing my dream to become surgical tech.