Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a nerd so if you are a nerd and/or nerd lover that's a definite plus. I lean towards the shy and bashful side, but I can contribute to a good discussion, and I enjoy goofy conversations with friends. Art is my lifeblood. I love drawing more than anything, and I paint and sculpt on the side. As I've grown older I also have grown more in love with my family, especially my mother and my sister. I'm looking for a woman who feels the same way about family as I do. Speaking of family, I seem to draw kids to me like a magnet, which is funny because I have no biological imperative to pass my seed on. Hmm, what else? I like cartoons and anything by the Jim Henson Company. Cats are my favorite animal. If cats didn't exists dogs would probably be my favorite animal. And I have dimples... big dimply dimples.

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a kitty bro named Guster.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't get out nearly enough. DFW is an awesome place to live and I've only seen a tiny fraction of it. Maybe you can help me explore?


South Plains College, Levelland, TX

Favorite things

I love science fiction books, movies, and TV shows. I'll watch any bad horror movie at least once. I'll also watch anything made by the Jim Henson Company. I'm an '80s and '90s heavy metal music fan, although I'll listen to any type of music.

For fun

I like museums and going to concerts. Bookstores and record stores are awesome too. But really, my ideal good time is a quiet night at home snuggling on the couch watching TV.

Last read

"The Book of the New Sun" series by Gene Wolfe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a struggling artist by day and a manager at Domino's by night.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm black on my father's side, white on my mother's side.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
I was raised Christian and I have much respect for religion and spirituality. I'm agnostic with a definite leaning towards atheist.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associates in Graphic Design