Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm fairly easy going and have a good balance...

In his own words

I'm fairly easy going and have a good balance of realism vs. optimism. I'm an ENTJ or ENFP, depending on when I get evaluated. People say I look much younger than my age (thanks mom!). Definitely young at heart and if you ever doubt my party skills, you'll probably be sorry! I enjoy being social, but I also enjoy a nice, relaxing downtime. I work hard so when quiet time becomes available, it feels good to decompress. I enjoy keeping fit and playing sports. But what I enjoy most is eating great food, be it Michelin star or hole in the wall. Top Chef or local chef. Eating out or cooking at home. It doesn't matter as long as the food is good and the company is better. Still on my bucket list: skydive, scuba, run a marathon, attend culinary school, and go to some of the world's great celebrations like Carnivale (just did it!) and La Tomatina. These were my destinations in the last 2 years: Germany, France, Amsterdam, Prague, Italy, Greece, Bulgaria, Spain, Istanbul, Costa Rica, Peru, Colombia, Argentina, and Rio for Carnivale! Can't wait to plan the next trip. I'm attracted to intelligence, integrity, and kindness. I'm also a sucker for a killer smile and I never believe chivalry is dead. If you win me over, I would do anything for you. Bring out the best in each other. Chemistry is a must. Be friends first, no pressure. If we hit it off, then let's see where it leads. If not, at least we've hopefully enriched each other's lives. Don't be shy, send a message my way at the name above at why who. *** Important: I am honest with myself and with others. All I ask is that you be the same. If you can't be honest with yourself and with me, then it's probably not going to work out, even as friends. Talk to you soon and good luck in your search!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Internationally: Prague (Dobry den) and Santorini. Domestically: Chicago (can' t beat Portillos), SF, NY, and Vegas. Locally: downtown LA.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Good sushi (I'm a sushi snob), basketball, Vegas, all LA sports teams, Chinese food, traveling, languages, people-watching, Costco

For fun

Love to travel, find new dining spots, stay fit, and read. Like to have fun everywhere I go -- it's more about the company and less about the destination.

Last read

Steve Jobs Biography, The Alchemist, Freakonomics, Tipping Point, Outliers. Also just read an article about food fraud - you may not look at calimari the same way again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Digital marketing /Web design/ project management. I work for the world's largest email marketing company (legitimate, of course).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Made in Taiwan, but came to the U.S. when I was 9 months old.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I will always believe in God.
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Biology, B.A. East Asian Studies. A weird combo, yes, but good conversation starter.