Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Port Orange, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Superchargers, turbos and torque, baby!

In her own words

I'm a single woman w/a great career who knows what she wants and the type of man who makes her happiest. No expectations on the future, and NOT interested in settling down tomorrow, so PLEASE no clingers or stalkers. I am a one-man woman and utterly faithful, but I just can't say yes to a proposal 3 months in! ;) I'm a strong woman with a very soft underbelly and need someone who not only can handle a strong woman, but a guy who is actually stronger than I. My best relationships have been with guys who are strong willed, are extremely self-confident and sincerely appreciate and understand a strong-willed woman and sees that trait as attractive and hot, not intimidating. I am fiercely independent but love to be loved. I speak sarcasm fluently, but I'm very affectionate with a HUGE side of silliness.... I need to spend my time with friends who love the outdoors, be it outdoor concerts, a day in the boat or on the beach, hopping on a motorcycle, sleeping on a boat in the Atlantic or Gulf, totally UNPLUG at an AMLS race. I need -- I crave -- horsepower :) I'm a LOW PROFILE, LOW MAINTENANCE GIRL and am easily pleased...all I want is the open air and wind in my hair. Is that too much to ask? One of my major stress relievers is my little MX5 --top down!! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I am a HUGE animal lover =) Bring it on!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places to travel are to Bimini; DAB for Biktoberfest (w/a stop at all the bars from Broken Spoke to JB's Fish Camp!); site seeing in Washington DC or NYC; mountain vacations in Ellijay, GL... To do: the West, Canada, Europe, Alaska, Hawaii!

Favorite things

Alternative Rock, Jazzie/Bluzie/Soul music (Wanee!), Hard Rock, Classic Rock, 80s/90s Rock and Top 40, NO R&B, NO Gangsta Rap, Country OK in small doses or at BikeWeek ;o

For fun

My new favorite is sitting on the back of a Harley. I am completely hooked and will have my own one day. I love the beach, love live music of most any kind, love to drive fast. My favorite spots are Road Atlanta and the Sebring Speedway for LeMans.

Last read

It's spring... I'm not reading, I'm outside.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am French, Irish and English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Went to Christian school from gr 3-12 an was in church unless I was on my death bed, taught that my denomination was the only "way." Guess U could say I'm a tad burned out ;) Still have a strong faith, but in a non-judgemental, non-hater kind of way.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference