Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Where have all the good guys gone

In her own words

My name is Priscilla.My son comes first, I'm a single mom, I live my life and I don't care what anybody else thinks, because I think that what I do is between myself and God and not anybody else's place to judge. Im independent and stubborn and always have been. I get along with pretty much everyone. I love my friends and family very much. i work out and eat clean .I I'm very much of the opinion that you should never judge someone unless you've walked a mile in their shoes. It's not my job to judge anyways.I have a HUGE heart that's easily broken and it has been many times but I still believe in true love.(I Corinthians 13) i trust and forgive people way too easily. Some people call it naive but i just choose to see the good in people first. i was told three things when i was little can count your true friends on your hand 2.learn from others mistakes because you wont live long enough to make them all yourself 3. watch how people act toward other people theres always a chance they will act that way towards you. Ive also learned that when God closes a door, to quit freakig banging on it! its closed for a reason. make mistakes [but i'm learning as i go]. Sometimes I feel a little lost and lonely and I don't quite know which way to go but that's what i have Jesus Christ for. My son is the love of my life i cherish everyday with him and i wouldn't give him up for anything. When i count my blessings I count him twice :) I'm going to school for cardiovascular sonography, and hope to do medical missions trips one day. I always felt God was calling me in te direction of the mission field. But right now I'm still just trying to finish school. I'm looking for a compassionate, loving, caring , and accepting, open minded man to share my life with, and grow our love in Christ and support each other with every step. Someone who doesn't run when things get hard. Who shows my son and I the same unconditional love that Christ shows us, and we would do the same for that special person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St. Augustine is one of my favorite places in the whole world

Favorite things

Obsessed with music and constantly singing, eating healthy, going to the gym, and hanging out with family, friends, and my little man.

For fun

go to the gym, spend time with my son, hang out with friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Cardiovascular Sonography
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral