Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles of Magnolia, NJ

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Mutual Match? What's the fun in that?!? ;)

In his own words

I work hard, and as a result I'm often allowed the oppurtunity to play hard. I travel often for work. Typically my travels are within the continental US. I love beer. Good beer. While on the road, I venture out to all the local breweries I can find. Don't worry I'm not a drunk. Just gives me something to do while on the road. I love to eat. I'm actually surprised that i've still been able to maintain my weight! Anybody who knows me, knows that I'm obssessed with Pho. My version of comfort food I guess. I take care of myself and my appearance. I LOVE being at the beach, but don't often actaully go into the water! I love to dance. To some, I may have lost some points off of my man card by saying that, but I'm just trying to keep it real! My obsession with music is ridiculous.... I love a fun night out at a "club", but im typically content with a relaxing night at home. I'm originally from the DMV (DC/Maryland/Virgina) area. That's all i got for now....if any of the above clicks for you.....hit me up!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

-Nothing beats weather in San Diego -Love the atmosphere in San Fran -Snowboarding in Boulder -Visiting Family and Friends in DC and Virginia -Going to places with GOOD music -Going to football games -Relaxing at coffee shops

Favorite things

Music: -Hip-Hop, House, Rock, Hipster stuff, Indie, R&B, Dubstep, Everything! -Chase & Status, Pretty Lights.... -Matt & Kim, 080, Phoenix..... -Drake, Lupe Fiasco... latest find and favorite band......City & Colour

For fun

-Movies -Watch Football -Dancing -Looking for new music/bands -Going to concerts -Making music -DJing -Hangin with my kids -Working on my motorcycle -Painting

Last read

An engineering standard.....studying for a big exam!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference