Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This may not be the ideal way of meeting...

In his own words

This may not be the ideal way of meeting someone, but I figured it wasn't going to happen at work (I work with 80 guys...none of them would look good in heels or a dress) or some random encounter at a dive bar and I like to think life has a tendency to surprise you so why not. I'm laid back, adventurous, and a little sarcastic. I believe that you can't sweat the small stuff in life. I love my job, helping people in need is what I was meant to do. One of the perks of my job is the schedule which provides me with a lot of time off. That came in handy this summer, I spent a month traveling abroad with some of my buddies. We made it to two continents and seven was an epic journey. Traveling has become a hobby of mine and I plan doing a lot more of it in the future. Leading a healthy lifestyle and staying fit has become an important part of my life. I'd like to find someone who places the same value of their own health and fitness. I'm looking for a partner in crime with similar take on life, a fun, easy going, adventurous, health conscious girl, with desire to travel and live life to the fullest. Might be a tall order, but I have hope.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have one dog, he's the black one in the picture. He lives at my Dad's house due to my work schedule. He and my Dad's dog have become best friends and now they're basically inseparable.

Favorite hot spots

Any place where you can fully experience what life has to offer. Croatia, Germany, Denver, anywhere by water, the open road on my motorcycle.

Favorite things

Family, my dog, Thunderstorms, Traveling, Camping, Climbing TV- Family Guy, Tosh.0, Top Gear, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones

For fun

Spending time with my family and friends. My job gives me a lot free time and I like to use as much as I can for traveling. I try to get outdoors as much as possible too.

Last read

Merle's Door for fun EMS and Firefighting literature for work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic, but I haven't attended church regularly since I was a kid.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral