Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-65 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I am passionate about experiencing life, enjoy family and close friends, enjoy travel, always into learning new things and sharing.

In his own words

I am passionate about experiencing life, enjoy family and close friends, enjoy travel, always into learning new things and sharing those with my someone special. I am looking for a relationship in a woman that loves to share, has compassion, understanding, tenderness, kindness, fearfully honest with integrity and is articulate. A good communicator who can say what needs to be said in only a few words, as well as talks a lot when the time is appropriate. A physical relationship is important to me as well, there needs to be that physical attraction first. We then can grow together and find peace in each others arms. Patience will be important to be able to communicate our differences in culture and habits.Trust to let go for a time till we come together again is important and healthy. I need someone who can keep me organized, neat and on time. I would like you because you are a positive woman who can see problems and work to be done and not complain, but roll up your sleeves and do it. I have a sense of humor and always look at things from a different perspective and find the humor in it! Laughter is healing. Pets like me because I have a warm heart and am always giving them attention. They hug me by coming to lay beside me to be petted and then go to sleep. I would rather them not be in the house, but have accepted them in the house. I briefly read my King James Bible DAILY in order to get me on the right path! I am NOT religious, but need a woman who also can be thankful for their Creator and for the breath that they breath! I also believe in hard work and have accomplished in dentistry what most dentists have not been able to achieve, doing implants, working with 15 different kinds of lasers, treating head and neck pain, many years of experience doing Invisalign orthodontics. I exercise in my garden almost daily, digging and pulling weeds, also do go to the gym and walk when needed and ski in winter with family. I have a large family, 5 brothers and 2 sisters. We are all professionally educated and have either a D.D.S., M.D, or R.N. We were all born and raised on a farm on the banks of the North Saskatchewan river and still work there yearly and have family reunions there because the setting is so spectacular with all the wildlife, moose, deer, ducks and geese, etc and the Northern Lights display mostly in the spring and the fall. I have played much hockey when I lived in Canada. I am anxious to hear from you and would like to know more about you.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

home, work, church and travel


Loma Linda University, Loma Linda, CA

Favorite things

traveling local and abroad, our farm on the banks of the North Saskatchewan river in Canada, my family scattered along the West Coast of USA,

For fun

gardening, traveling, farming, dentistry, grandkids,

Last read

Bible, book The Great Controversy, The Desire of Ages.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am self employed and loving it and I like to help others and have spent time in mission fields.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Yellow, red, black and white, ALL are precious in His sight. A little song that I learned in Sabbath school when a tiny tot and I still believe to date!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
should be Seventh Day Adventist OR/and Biblical upbringing OR willing to expand our knowledge about our loving Creator and Re Creator. Willing to seek for that all important relationship with Him.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college
Vacation is usually in conjunction with an outstanding Dental Meeting, with outstanding up to date speakers, from outstanding universities or venues and it's tax deductable. Usually at least one vacation yearly separate from dental. Missions evangel