Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are we having fun yet!?

In his own words

My friends would describe me as half Jim Halpert, half James Bond, half Harrison Ford, and five eighths Batman. Now, I know you might be saying, "but Patrick, that is 2 and 1/8ths people. How is that possible!?" And to you I would respond; I respect your mathematical skills, and as a result you've officially passed the pre-screening. I've been blessed enough to live throughout the country, make many amazing friends each place I've gone, and now return to Michigan with a fantastic job that is fun and challenging every day. Outside of work, I love to travel, volunteer (especially with kids/education), and spend time with my friends. During the winter, I officiate high school basketball - just as a hobby (super dorky - but so much fun). And in the summer, there is no place better than on the lake on my boat. I'm looking to meet someone happy, fun, sweet and compassionate. Loving to laugh is a must. Admittedly, I like a little spunk. My life keeps adding new adventures and opportunities...and I am happy with all of the doors that are open... But while I'm capable of flying solo - I'd much rather have a co-pilot to navigate the journey alongside.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Family's lake house on Lake Huron, San Antonio, Los Angeles, any lake on my boat or kayak Next stops: Ireland, South Africa, Australia, South America, etc. etc.


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Good friends, good music, good drinks. - the perfect trifecta when combined. Sand volleyball, tennis, soccer, Notre Dame football games, officiating, coaching Though nothing beats the satisfaction of helping someone in need.

For fun

Days on the lake, movies, wine with friends, tennis, kayaking, cycling. I love volunteering. And although it is a tad dorky, I coach and officiate soccer and basketball and have a blast doing it.

Last read

Three Cups of Tea. I recommend this book more than any other I've read. Very inspiring to me and speaks to my life goals of making a difference in the world...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
After working as Willy Wonka (literally) across the country, I'm back in the midwest leading a team that works with Meijer.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, English, Hungarian, Humanitarian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith guides me - but with friends from every faith - I don't believe there is any "right" religion and like to see all of the major similarities between all faiths. Love, kindness, self sacrifice, and empathy - light the way...
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral