Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nobody puts Baby in a corner.

In his own words

Hello Chicago :) I'm an eternal optimist searching for the right girl. I consider myself to be passionate, eclectic, non-candy-coated but fun loving and laugh provoking when at all possible. Complex but simple in needs with Secular views and moral action. I looooooove good food, cooking, drinks, travel, socializing, playing music, being silly, snowboarding, scuba diving and most important, smiling. I am looking to meet someone that makes me laugh. I hope that she is easy going and enjoys the little things. I try to make every day count and I hope to find someone that feels the same. I would need her to be non self centered compassionate towards others and like myself an optimist... More about me:) I am from the North Shore, of Long Island, NY. I went to Marist College in the Hudson Valley and on the weekends I worked ski patrol in upstate NY. I moved down to Fort Lauderdale Florida in 2006 to start a career in Medical. After 5 awesome years in sunny South Florida I decided to take a job from a competitor in Chicago. I have left that firm to start my own company that sends medical equipment all over the world.. Life is good, I hope to find the right person to share it with. Pat :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I had dogs and cats growing up. I now have a fish tank.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled all over the US but am brand new to Chicago. I am From NY and have lived in FL for the past five years. I still have a condo in fort lauderdale and love to go back on the weekends.


Marist College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

I am a big foodie. I love to go out of my way to eat at a good restaurant. I like all types of music and love going to concerts.

For fun

I love making music. I am a decent musician and like to play alternative and classic rock on guitar. I like almost anything outdoors and could live at the beach. I am a movie buff, enjoy museums or just a walk in the park.

Last read

Most of the things I read pertain to the medical industry that I am involved in. I do like to read a lot of business books. I have recently read "delivering happiness" by Tony Shea.. I loved it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I moved to Chicago to work for a great medical company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference