Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pjw1185

48 year old man | Du Bois, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello Ladies At this point in time I have been...

In his own words

Hello Ladies At this point in time I have been on match for several years now, and I honestly don't know what to say! It is so confusing to even attempt to see what the women on here are looking for, let alone if they are being honest about it. So I will try this one more time. If you are between the ages of 28 and 38, are slim to slender in appearance, have a job, a car and your own form of housing, don't smoke or do drugs and actually want to be with and know how to please a man, then please contact me. Kids are ok also as I have one myself. We may really be able to have a good time and who knows what could happen. If you have multiple baby daddy's, smoke, do drugs, are on every Obama giveaway out there and think that he is wonderful, move on now. I would rather be truthful now.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Fish

Due to having allergies to most animals that have fur, I do not have any pets except for some fish.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that you can get a good meal or have some fun at.

College

American InterContinental University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I like to have fun with women who are easy going, not stuck on themselves or their ex-husbands or boyfriends and are open to new and exciting adventures.

For fun

I would like to meet someone who has some of the same interests that I do. I am also open to trying new activities and would like to have someone fun to try them with.

Last read

The local newspaper and some online reviews.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I will tell you when we meet.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I also have a degree in a licensed profession in addition to my degree in business administration.