Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 15 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am 23 years old in the Lauderdale area. I have a seven month old puppy who means everything to me. Look forward to the experience

In his own words

Hello my name is Peter. Im twenty four years old, just got my first salary job working for Panera Bread as an AGM! Prertty excited about that. Live with my little bro and just pay the bills and go to school. I like to go out whenever i am not working. Looking for a relationship as i do not know too many people on this side of the state. Take a look around if ya like what ya see then hit me up!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an eight month old puppy names Jackson. He is by far (everyone says this) the sweetest dog in the world. Never have I seen him growl or get nasty towards anything or anyone! He is my Best Bud!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Lauderdale is fun. I also love a good jazz bar and live music is a must!

Favorite things

Red Hot Chili Peppers, Sublime, Jimmy Buffet (of course). Any kind of movie i will watch. Favorite food is a toss up between Sloppy Joes or Pizza/Pasta

For fun

Going out for cold brews, watching one of the Chicago teams win, WORK, relaxing and watching movies

Last read

Longest book ever read the last Harry Potter book (was awesome!) Last book read Theory of Poker: by: David Slansky



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Finally making that salary! woot woot who doesnt love Panera Bread!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian baby!
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
AA in Biology so far and still trucking!