Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Davis, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-36 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
looking to meet new people and someone to smile at life with

In his own words

I like exploring the city, eating at great places, going to lounges or coffee shops or bookstores. I have a hunger for learning new things or just trying things to see how cool this world is.I enjoy planning activities and trying to make it happen. Take me to a new place and I want to know everything and see everything I can possibly do. I am an easily amused person who loves being around people and bringing out the best in others. I see myself as a person who is optimistic, and affectionate. My family and friends are very important to me. I spend a lot of time with them. While I love to going out, I am beginning to entertain the idea that meditation and yoga may become an evolving part of my life. My family and I are vegetarians /eggetarians. I am looking for a person who has the following traits: affectionate, outgoing, compassionate, laid back, and optimistic. I would like it if she enjoys spending time with family and friends, shares similar outlooks, and shares my inclination to learn and try new things. I am looking for someone who I can be good friends with, laugh with and have fun doing even the most inane things with..

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beach cities, piers, lounges (modernish... to dive), coffee shops, bookstores, live music, NYC, Santa Monica,SF, San Diego, London, Japan,

Favorite things

spending time with family and friends, Tools for building things, Travel books or books about other cultures, walking in nature,

For fun

comedy clubs, movies, basketball games, alumni connections, dining out. I like spending time with friends and a lot of activities evolve from trying to get people together. I will try anything if it can make me laugh

Last read

Colin Powell, Thinking Fast and Slow, Blink



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am raised Hindu. I would say I am more spiritual and philosphical than ritualistic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral